Nominate now!

Nominations are now open for the fifth Annual iNetwork Innovation Awards 2018-19 and will remain open until the 16 September 2018.


What we are looking for?

We are looking for any initiative/project/service that you believe showcases innovation within public services. Your nomination should demonstrate how working differently in a creative way can positively result in better outcomes. We are also looking for replicability.


Award Categories

The categories for 2018-19 iNetwork innovation awards are:

  • Connected Procurement and Commissioning
  • Transforming and Innovating Public Services
  • Effective Information Sharing and Security
  • iStandUK (data standards)
  • Partner Excellence

More information can be found on the awards categories page.


How to nominate:

You can nominate through our online submission form. We have deliberately kept this form simple.


What else do I need to know?

Head over to our awards page to find out the full judging process and timeline.

If you have any questions about the award process or if you’re not sure whether to submit a certain project (the answer is always that you should) please don’t hesitate to get in touch at